Saturday, 5 April 2014

The Saturday Sessions

The Saturday Sessions from the Dermot O'Leary Show
Published by Press Association

X Factor presenter Dermot O’Leary also introduces upcoming bands in live performances on his BBC Radio 2 show, The Saturday Sessions.
The fourth album from this series features tracks from Keane, the Manic Street Preachers and Primal Scream. Like every good compilation, the album includes a mixture of feel-good tracks such as Biffy Clyro’s version of the Daft Punk hit Get Lucky and more melodic offerings from Ben Howard and Lissie.
Expect a few surprises too; Turin Brakes take a very sinister spin on a Mary Poppins classic.

Becs x

No comments:

Post a Comment